The Center’s Annual Luncheon

The Center’s Annual Luncheon is our biggest fundraising event of the year. It is also an opportunity to show our gratitude to our wonderful supporters who help us throughout the year.

Our 19th Annual Luncheon will be a LIVE VIRTUAL EVENT on September 3, 2020.

We invite you to join us as we welcome special guest speakers Dr. Peter Hotez, Dean of the National School of Tropical Medicine at Baylor College of Medicine and Dr. James McDeavitt, Leader of Baylor’s Incident Command Center responding to COVID-19, Senior Vice President and Dean of Clinical Affairs at Baylor College of Medicine.

With all the coronavirus-related coverage out there these days, have you ever wanted to get in front of two nationally prominent physicians who have studied the issues – who know what they are talking about – and ask the questions you’ve always wondered about? Well here is your opportunity!

2020 Luncheon Chairs: Raj and Harsha Naran, Rishi and Shivani Naran, and Jeff and Prina Spillane
Emcee: Khambrel Marshall
2020 Luncheon Sponsors: Top Scoop – ALS Limited, Maire and David Baldwin, Susan and Fayez Sarofim Two Scoop – Catalyst Financial Company & Michelle and Glen Shepard, Frost Bank One Scoop – H-E-B, McGriff We Love Ice Cream – Jennifer Kelly Dominiquini, Dr. Allison and Thomas Edwards, Drs. Holly and John Harrell, Kolache Factory, Isabelle and Eric Mayer, Lisa and Patrick Schott, Texas Children’s Hospital

Sponsorship Opportunities Available


  • Event Date: 03 September 2020
  • Event Time: 11:30
  • Session:
  • Location: Live Stream
  • Organizer:
  • Sponsors: