The Center Leadership


Charles C. Canton

President and CEO
Kevin2 1

Kevin Kern

Chief Operating Officer

Marilu Garza

Chief Development Officer

Sabrena Akenten

Chief Human Resources Officer
Charles Kerlegon 500 x 500

Charles Kerlegon

Senior Director of Continuous Quality
Harris Damien 768x768 1

Damien Harris

Director of Residential Services
Higginbotham Frank 768x768 1

Frank Higginbotham

Director of Day Program Services
Rebecca Kern 768x768 1

Rebecca Kern

Director of Behavioral Health & Support Services
Nowell Mary 1 768x768 1

Mary Nowell

Director of Special Projects
Thompson Jim 768x768 1

Jim Thompson

Director of CRI Commercial & Business Development
Teaya Smith

Teaya Smith

Director of Admissions and Volunteer Services
Keener Tara 768x768 1

Tara Keener

Director of Willow River Farms
Thornbrough Mark 768x768 1

Mark Thornbrough

Director of Facilities
Wright Terri 768x768 1

Terri Wright

Director of CRI Federal
Peggy De Bartolo

Peggy De Bartolo

Chief Financial Officer